Administration, Campus Services, and Technology

Administration

Administration Fax #: 951-695-1291

Marc Horton, Head of School x1353 mhorton@panoramicagolf.com
Melissa Blades, Communications x32082 mblades@panoramicagolf.com
Susan Crawford, Director of Enrollment Management x1413 scrawford@panoramicagolf.com
Terry Cutter, Chief Financial/Operating Officer  x1404  tcutter@panoramicagolf.com
Angelo Iacoboni, Assistant Director of Marketing & Enrollment x1418 aiacoboni@panoramicagolf.com
Nicole Jones, Accounts Payable x1408 njones@panoramicagolf.com
Tammy Laliberte, Payroll/HR Assistant x1440  tlaliberte@panoramicagolf.com
Veronica Lopez, HR Manager  x1417 vlopez@panoramicagolf.com
Kathy Marcello, Development x1401 kmarcello@panoramicagolf.com
Ari Petersen, Director of Development, x1406 apetersen@panoramicagolf.com
Tracy Sakamoto, Development x1450 tsakamoto@panoramicagolf.com
Katie Spaulding, Assistant to Head of School x1414 kspaulding@panoramicagolf.com
Lisa Taylor, Marketing Manager x1430 ltaylor@panoramicagolf.com
Amy Vos, Student Billing x1412 avos@panoramicagolf.com
Ruth Young, Chief Academic Officer x1451 ryoung@panoramicagolf.com

Campus Services & Technology

Tyler Edwards, IT x1409 tedwards@panoramicagolf.com
Rick Jesse, Director of Facilities x1420 rjesse@panoramicagolf.com
Christopher Liermann, IT x1410 cliermann@panoramicagolf.com
Dave Renno, Facilities x3600 drenno@panoramicagolf.com
Jeff Swan, IT Director x1403 jswan@panoramicagolf.com

Elementary School

Elementary School

Carrie Washburn, Principal x1150 cwashburn@panoramicagolf.com
Robert Fraser, Assistant Principal x1153 rfraser@panoramicagolf.com
Nicole Adair, Administrative Assistant x1151 nadair@panoramicagolf.com
Dawn Mandville, Administrative Assistant x1100 dmandville@panoramicagolf.com
Extended Day x1109
Fax # – 951-506-5679

Faculty:

Jennifer Ault  x1110 jault@panoramicagolf.com
Melanie Berry x1115 mberry@panoramicagolf.com
Julia Cole  x1102 jcole@panoramicagolf.com
Heather Dahl-Hansen  x1103 hdahlhansen@panoramicagolf.com
Laura Drummond  x1117   ldrummond@panoramicagolf.com
Michelle Emerson x1113 memerson@panoramicagolf.com
Debbi Gaul  x1114 dgaul@panoramicagolf.com
Ann Hart  x1112  ahart@panoramicagolf.com
Jonna Hill  x1104 jhill@panoramicagolf.com
Javon Jones  x1119 jjones@panoramicagolf.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@panoramicagolf.com
Karen Locke  x1121  klocke@panoramicagolf.com
Erin Mouck  x1103  emouck@panoramicagolf.com
Kristin Peceimer  x1105 kpeceimer@panoramicagolf.com
Tracy Phillips x1112 tphillips@panoramicagolf.com
Trent Pyne  x1118 tpyne@panoramicagolf.com
Julie Rones  x1109  jrones@panoramicagolf.com
Wendy Silvester  x1116 wsilvester@panoramicagolf.com
Michelle Simon  x1101 msimon@panoramicagolf.com
Marla Watts  x1108 mwatts@panoramicagolf.com
Sarah Wieczorek  x1105  swieczorek@panoramicagolf.com
Ashely Zavala x1111 azavala@panoramicagolf.com

Middle School

Middle School

Bret Underwood, Principal x2150 bunderwood@panoramicagolf.com
Dawna Sivertson, MS Assistant Principal x2252 dsivertson@panoramicagolf.com
Crissy Martinez, Administrative Assistant x2200 cmartinez@panoramicagolf.com
Elizabeth Russell, Administrative Assistant x2251 erussell@panoramicagolf.com
MS Fax # – 951-676-2672

Faculty:

Emily Alexander x2310 ealexander@panoramicagolf.com
Jodi Crume x2254 jcrume@panoramicagolf.com
Angela Hernandez x1423 ahernandez@panoramicagolf.com
Carlos Hernandez x2320 chernandez@panoramicagolf.com
Bert Johnson x2307 bjohnson@panoramicagolf.com
Kevin Kelly x2319 kkelly@panoramicagolf.com
Doug Knechtel x1201 dknechtel@panoramicagolf.com
Peter Lehr x1201 plehr@panoramicagolf.com
Mike Majewski x2314 mmajewski@panoramicagolf.com
Lori Martindale x2323 lmartindale@panoramicagolf.com
Mitchel McLaughlin x2302 mmclaughlin@panoramicagolf.com
Apryl Reece x2325 areece@panoramicagolf.com
Jaimie Rodriguez x2324 jrodriguez@panoramicagolf.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@panoramicagolf.com
Marc Salcedo x2325 msalcedo@panoramicagolf.com
Jackie Shebesta x2305 jshebesta@panoramicagolf.com
Ryne Tokunaga x2302 rtokunaga@panoramicagolf.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@panoramicagolf.com

High School

High School

Holly Wilson, HS Principal  x3150 hwilson@panoramicagolf.com
Gay Bennett, Director International Program x3206 gbennett@panoramicagolf.com
Rory Carlton, Assistant Principal x3226 rcarlton@panoramicagolf.com
Desirae Jesse, Assistant Principal x3111 djesse@panoramicagolf.com
Erica Shen, Director of College Counseling x1355 eshen@panoramicagolf.com
Erin Watson, College Counseling x1366 ewatson@panoramicagolf.com
Toni Moore, Office Manager x1354 tmoore@panoramicagolf.com
Nina Navarrette, Administrative Assistant x3300 nnavarrette@panoramicagolf.com
Sherri Soffe, Attendance x3100 ssoffe@panoramicagolf.com
Marla Renno, Director of Activities x1415 mrenno@panoramicagolf.com
Michelle Brainerd, International Ac. Support x3119 mbrainerd@panoramicagolf.com
Nancy Caldwell, International Admissions x3117 ncaldwell@panoramicagolf.com
Terry Schleiger, Homestay x3118 tschleiger@panoramicagolf.com
HS Fax # – 951-693-2283

Faculty:

Emily Alexander x2310 ealexander@panoramicagolf.com
Melissa Blades x32082 mblades@panoramicagolf.com
Amber Bloomberg x3112 abloomberg@panoramicagolf.com
Maged Botros x3211 mbotros@panoramicagolf.com
DeChon Burns x3203 dburns@panoramicagolf.com
Kim Cavlovich x3101 kcavlovich@panoramicagolf.com
Kendal Conner  x3209 kcraig@panoramicagolf.com
Jeremiah DeLaRosa x3212 jdelarosa@panoramicagolf.com
Terry Do x3210 tdo@panoramicagolf.com
Laurie Eldridge x3211 leldridge@panoramicagolf.com
Adam Elwer, STEAM Director x2330 aelwer@panoramicagolf.com
Jennifer Fredericks x3114 jfredericks@panoramicagolf.com
Dani Hawes x3108 dhawes@panoramicagolf.com
Ted Hemeyer x3603 themeyer@panoramicagolf.com
Angela Hernandez x1423 ahernandez@panoramicagolf.com
Carlos Hernandez x3112 chernandez@panoramicagolf.com
Lisa Hoffman x3214 lhoffman@panoramicagolf.com
Jacqueline Holtschult x3109 jholtschult@panoramicagolf.com
Angie Knechtel x1201 aknechtel@panoramicagolf.com
Doug Knechtel, Fine Arts Director x1201 dknechtel@panoramicagolf.com
Abby Knight x4000 aknight@panoramicagolf.com
Kylie LeVier x3205 klevier@panoramicagolf.com
Mike Majewski x2314 mmajewski@panoramicagolf.com
Ryan McKenzie x3204 rmckenzie@panoramicagolf.com
John Mitchell x3215 jmitchell@panoramicagolf.com
Krista Mullen x3200 kmullen@panoramicagolf.com
Nick Ortega x3216 nortega@panoramicagolf.com
Joshua Paul x3107 jpaul@panoramicagolf.com
Joanna Ricketts x3300 jricketts@panoramicagolf.com
Andrew Russell x3030 arussell@panoramicagolf.com
Marc Salcedo x2316 msalcedo@panoramicagolf.com
Cal Samuels x3110 csamuels@panoramicagolf.com
Michelle Ueno x3207 mueno@panoramicagolf.com
Adrienne Williams x3113 awilliams@panoramicagolf.com
Adrienne Wing x2321 awing@panoramicagolf.com

Athletics 6-12

Waheed Mitchell, Athletic Director x1425 wmitchell@panoramicagolf.com 
Stephanie LaFleur, Assistant Athletic Director x1351 slafleur@panoramicagolf.com
Serrell Farris, Athletic Secretary x2267 sfarris@panoramicagolf.com
Abby Knight, Athletic Trainer x4000 aknight@panoramicagolf.com
Athletics Fax # – 951-695-4568